Gateway to the White Cliffs: shortlist

Chalk Up

We are pleased to announce the shortlisted artists for The Gateway to the Cliffs as follows:

  • Charles Gurrey
  • Colin Priest
  • Elaine Tribley
  • Gabor Stark and Emilio Koutsoftides
  • Julian Stocks
  • Studio Frukt
  • RARA Cooperative
  • Max Dewdney
  • Paul Gulati
  • Lucy Harrison and Roland Karthaus
  • Rowan Mackinnon
  • Terry Perk & ARK

The selection panel is:

  • Alan Atlee, UCA Canterbury School of Architecture
  • Diana Baldwin, Dover Town Council
  • Michael Cook, Arts Council England
  • Alyson Hudson, Port of Dover
  • Louisa Love, Artist
  • David Parish, Architect, Dover District Council
  • Virginia Portman, National Trust
  • Ruth Tyson, Up on the Downs Landscape Partnership Scheme
  • Fiona Parry, Turner Contemporary
 Finalists will be notified at the end of August.